Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.

Next Lesson on:
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:30 AM (Europe/London)

End of week winding-down Yoga for softening and soothing

class of Gentle Yoga with more explanation, nice and slow.

All levels – very good for Beginners

This event is included in the following membership plans

Upcoming Lessons
Dec
10
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
17
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
24
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Dec
31
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
07
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
14
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
21
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jan
28
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
04
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
11
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
18
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
25
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
04
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
11
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
18
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
25
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
01
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
08
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
15
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
22
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
29
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
May
06
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, May 6, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
May
13
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, May 13, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
May
20
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, May 20, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
May
27
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, May 27, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
03
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jun 3, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
10
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
17
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
24
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
01
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jul 1, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
08
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jul 8, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
15
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jul 15, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
22
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jul 22, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
29
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
05
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Aug 5, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
12
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Aug 12, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
19
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Aug 19, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
26
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Aug 26, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
02
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
09
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
16
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
23
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
30
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Sep 30, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
07
Friday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Gentle Yoga with Elena.
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM (Europe/London)
Elena Marshall