Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena

Next Lesson on:
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 10:00 PM (Europe/London)
Ki Yoga covering all your Seasons and investigating the ‘Fountain of Youth’ and its extended Spring All levels – rest when you want All Yoga classes are 60 mins

This event is included in the following membership plans

Access to every Saturday only
Description
$60 for access to all Saturday classes for a month. The price is in Australian Dollar
Class Included
$60 / month
Cancel Anytime
Upcoming Lessons
Dec
10
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Dec
17
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Dec
24
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Dec
31
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Jan
07
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Jan
14
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Jan
21
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Jan
28
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Feb
04
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Feb
11
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Feb
18
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Feb
25
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
04
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
11
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
18
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
25
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM (Europe/London)
Apr
01
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
09
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Apr 9, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
16
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
23
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Apr 23, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
30
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
07
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, May 7, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
14
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, May 14, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
21
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, May 21, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
May
28
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, May 28, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
04
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
11
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
18
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
25
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
02
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Jul 2, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
09
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
16
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
23
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
30
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
06
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
13
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
20
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
27
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
03
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
10
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
17
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
24
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
01
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
07
Saturday 9AM (Sydney time): Ki Yoga class with Elena
Fri, Oct 7, 2022 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM (Europe/London)
Elena Marshall