Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)

Next Lesson on:
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 10:00 PM (Europe/London)

This class will make your day!”

15 mins intensive strength and fitness yoga

15 mins breathing exercises

Intermediate to Advanced levels. (Beginners are welcome to try)

This event is included in the following membership plans

Upcoming Lessons
Apr
21
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Apr
28
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
05
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, May 5, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
12
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, May 12, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
19
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, May 19, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
26
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, May 26, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
02
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jun 2, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
09
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jun 9, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
16
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
23
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jun 23, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
30
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
07
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jul 7, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
14
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
21
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jul 21, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
28
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
04
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Aug 4, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
11
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
18
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
25
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Aug 25, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
01
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Sep 1, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
08
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Sep 8, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
15
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Sep 15, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
22
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Sep 22, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
29
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
06
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Oct 6, 2021 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
13
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
20
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Oct 20, 2021 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
27
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Europe/London)
Elena Marshall