Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)

Next Lesson on:
Wed, May 25, 2022 10:00 PM (Europe/London)

This class will make your day!”

15 mins intensive strength and fitness yoga

15 mins breathing exercises

Intermediate to Advanced levels. (Beginners are welcome to try)

This event is included in the following membership plans

Upcoming Lessons
May
25
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, May 25, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
01
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
08
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
15
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
22
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
29
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
06
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
13
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
20
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jul 20, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
27
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
03
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
10
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
17
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Aug 17, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
24
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Aug 24, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
31
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Aug 31, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
07
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Sep 7, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
14
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Sep 14, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
21
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
28
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Sep 28, 2022 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
05
Thursday 7AM (Sydney time): Morning Yoga with Elena + Pranayama (Breath)
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Europe/London)
Elena Marshall