Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena

Next Lesson on:
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 8:00 PM (Europe/London)

 Great for your Liver and joints, your Heart and upper back. It opens and clears your Vision and promotes a pure ‘Joy of Life

All levels – rest when you want

This event is included in the following membership plans

Upcoming Lessons
Jan
25
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM (Europe/London)
Feb
01
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM (Europe/London)
Feb
08
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM (Europe/London)
Feb
15
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM (Europe/London)
Feb
22
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
01
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
08
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
15
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
22
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM (Europe/London)
Mar
29
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Europe/London)
Apr
05
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Apr
12
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Apr
19
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Apr
26
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
03
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, May 3, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
10
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, May 10, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
17
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, May 17, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
24
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, May 24, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
May
31
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, May 31, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
07
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
14
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
21
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jun
28
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
05
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Jul 5, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
12
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
19
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Jul
26
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
02
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Aug 2, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
09
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
16
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
23
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Aug
30
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
06
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
13
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
20
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Sep
27
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
04
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
11
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Oct 11, 2021 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
18
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Oct 18, 2021 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Europe/London)
Oct
25
Tuesday 7AM (Sydney time): ‘Wake-Up’ Yoga with Elena
Mon, Oct 25, 2021 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM (Europe/London)
Elena Marshall