Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall

Next Lesson on:
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 7:30 AM (Europe/London)
Start the week great! Lift in your heart spirits and open your body to good changes and the nourishment of a full life All levels – rest when you want

This event is included in the following membership plans

Upcoming Lessons
Jan
25
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jan 25, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
01
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
08
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Feb 8, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
15
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Feb 15, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Feb
22
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Feb 22, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
01
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
08
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Mar 8, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
15
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Mar 15, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
22
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Mar 22, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM (Europe/London)
Mar
29
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Mar 29, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
05
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Apr 5, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
12
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Apr 12, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
19
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Apr
26
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Apr 26, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
May
03
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, May 3, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
May
10
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, May 10, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
May
17
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, May 17, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
May
24
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, May 24, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
May
31
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, May 31, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
07
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jun 7, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
14
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
21
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jun 21, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
28
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jun 28, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
05
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jul 5, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
12
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jul 12, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
19
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jul 19, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
26
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jul 26, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
02
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Aug 2, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
09
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Aug 9, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
16
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Aug 16, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
23
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Aug 23, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
30
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Aug 30, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
06
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Sep 6, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
13
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Sep 13, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
20
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Sep 20, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
27
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Sep 27, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
04
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Oct 4, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM (Europe/London)
Elena Marshall