Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall

Next Lesson on:
Mon, May 23, 2022 9:30 AM (Europe/London)
Start the week great! Lift in your heart spirits and open your body to good changes and the nourishment of a full life All levels – rest when you want

This event is included in the following membership plans

Upcoming Lessons
May
23
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, May 23, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
May
30
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, May 30, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
06
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
13
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
20
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jun
27
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
04
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jul 4, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
11
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
18
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jul 18, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Jul
25
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Jul 25, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
01
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
08
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
15
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
22
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Aug
29
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Aug 29, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
05
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Sep 5, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
12
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Sep 12, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
19
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Sep
26
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM (Europe/London)
Oct
03
Monday 6:30 PM (Sydney time): Ki Meridian Yoga with Elena Marshall
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM (Europe/London)
Elena Marshall